100% ANGEL A CHARMING STORE FOR DOGS

Play Angel's Weekly Trivia with us on Facebook every Wednesday Night!

September 21, 2011

Play Angel's Weekly Trivia with us on Facebook every Wednesday Night!

Angel's Weekly Trivia is live every Wednesday on your Facebook page

  • 5pm to 6pm PST every Wednesday live on our Facebook page
  • 5pm Pacific = 6pm Mountain - 7pm Central or  8pm Eastern 
  • Join us and play doggy trivia.
  • Win prizes and discounts for shopping on 100% Angel
  • We post dog photos with questions and the first one to answer correct wins!
  • Join us and have some fun!
  • Meet new doggy friends and pet parents!

To check other time zones when trivia will be visit the Global Time Temperature Zone  http://www.timetemperature.com/tzus/time_zone.shtml

 





Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.